CALENDAR

Summer Term 2020

  • Re-open on – Tuesday 9 June 2020

  • Each week on a Tuesday and Wednesday until further notice​

Holidays should not be taken during term time.  For further details, please refer to your School’s Attendance Policy.

Autumn Term 2020

  • Open - Thursday 3 September 2020

  • Close – Thursday 22 October 2020

  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

  • Re-open – Monday 2 November 2020

  • Close on Thursday 17 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Re-open on – Monday 4 January 2021

  • Close on – Thursday 11 February 2021

  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

  • Re-open on – Monday 22 February 2021

  • Close on – Thursday 25 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Re-open on – Monday 12 April 2021

  • May Day Closure – Monday 3 May 2021

  • Close on – Thursday 27 May 2021

  • Mid Term Closure – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

  • Re-open on – Monday 7 June 2021

  • Close – Thursday 15 July 2021

HELPFUL INFORMATION

UNIFORM

There is currently no uniform needed. We want young people to feel comfortable. Appropriate wear for weather should be considered.

MEALS

Breakfast

This is provided between the hours of 9.00am – 9.30am

Lunch

We ask that you provide a pack lunch each day that your child attends. Depending on the session times within their individual timetable.

Snacks

Water will always be available.

Healthy snacks at certain times will be provided, but please make sure you provide details of any food restrictions upon initial registering with our service or as soon as you become aware of any food concerns or allergies.

Contact us today should you require any further help

07535 134 095

C/o YFC Office, Lincoln Way, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 1QD

Company number: 11016904

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2019 BY REACHOUT.WORK. EARLY INTERVENTION SERVICES IN CLITHEROE LANCASHIRE.